Council

Skeleton illustration

Current ANZACA Council members are as listed below.

  • Quentin Fogg.jpg

    Quentin Fogg (President): quentin.fogg@unimelb.edu.au

  • kristztina_valter-kocsi.jpg

    Krisztina Valter-Kocsi (Vice-President): krisztina.valter-kocsi@anu.edu.au

  • Jamie Chapman.jpg

    Jamie Chapman (Secretary): jamie.chapman@utas.edu.au

  • natasha Flack.jpg

    Natasha Flack (Treasurer - New Zealand): natasha.flack@otago.ac.nz

  • Amanda Meyer.jpg

    Amanda Meyer (Treasurer - Australia): amanda.meyer@uwa.edu.au

  • Steph-Woodley.png.jpg

    Stephanie Woodley: stephanie.woodley@anatomy.otago.ac.nz

  • Michelle Lazarus

    Michelle Lazarus: michelle.lazarus@monash.edu

  • Saleem Babri

    Awais Saleem Babri: a.babri@uq.edu.au

  • Mark Midwinter (m.midwinter@uq.edu.au)

    Mark Midwinter: m.midwinter@uq.edu.au

  • Joyce El-Haddad

    Joyce El-Haddad (Student Representative): j.el-haddad@unsw.edu.au