Council

Skeleton illustration

Current ANZACA Council members are as listed below.

  • Green web image 2015.jpg

    Rod Green (President): rod.green@latrobe.edu.au

  • Monika Zimanyi

    Monika Zimanyi (Vice President): monika.zimanyi@jcu.edu.au

  • Alexandra Webb

    Alexandra Webb (Secretary & Newsletter Editor): alexandra.webb@anu.edu.au

  • Steph-Woodley.png.jpg

    Stephanie Woodley (Treasurer - New Zealand): stephanie.woodley@anatomy.otago.ac.nz

  • ian-johnson.png.jpg

    Ian Johnson (Treasurer - Australia): ian.johnson@adelaide.edu.au

  • Jamie Chapman.jpg

    Jamie Chapman (Newsletter Editor): jamie.chapman@utas.edu.au

  • Nalini Pather.jpg

    Nalini Pather: n.pather@unsw.edu.au

  • Quentin Fogg.jpg

    Quentin Fogg: quentin.fogg@unimelb.edu.au

  • Amanda Meyer.jpg

    Amanda Meyer: amanda.meyer@uwa.edu.au

  • Georga Bruechert.jpg

    Georga Bruechert (Student Representative): gbruechert@student.unimelb.edu.au